MEET OUR TEAM

THE REED FAMILY

Randall Reed
President & CEO
rr@starbasejet.com

 

Shelby Reed
COO
shelby@starbasejet.com

EXECUTIVES

Chuck Simmons
Director of Operations
Direct: 832-289-3727
csimmons@starbasejet.com

Sandi Vaughn
Vice President
Direct: 214-560-1631
sandi@wcao.net

Mike Venable
Director of Safety
Direct: 832-742-7088 x 450
mikev@starbasejet.com

Jodie Morris
Director of Marketing
Direct: 281-719-3675
jmorris@wcao.net

FLIGHT OPERATIONS

Stephen Webber
Chief Pilot
Direct: 866-290-0071 x 412
swebber@starbasejet.com

John Gilbert
Flight Operations Manager
Direct: 866-290-0071 x 430
john@starbasejet.com

Sean Thornton
Flight Operations, Supervisor  
Direct: 866-290-0071 x 423
sean@starbasejet.com

MAINTENANCE

Maintenance Control
Direct: 281-443-3443 x 444
mx@starbasejet.com

Sandy McNamara
Maintenance Administrative Assistant  
Direct: 866-290-0071 x 428
smcnamara@starbasejet.com

FINANCE / HUMAN RESOURCES

Accounting efax/email
855-404-9867
accounting@starbasejet.com

DaYon Travis
HR  Manager
Direct: 866-290-0071 x 406
Fax: 214-560-1659
dayon@wcao.net